45-31 Springfield Boulevard, Bayside

$1,690,000

6 Beds
4 Baths
.15 Acres
0 Garages

Detached Single family house with lot size 6340 sq and building size 3136sq ft located in Bayside/Springfield Blvd, The first floor welcomes you with a spacious living room , a functional eat in kitchen, three comfortable bedrooms and a full bathroom, Upstairs, you will find an additional family room for relaxing and entertaining . A Master bedroom and a bathroom, another two bedroom and a full bathroom. Adding to a Huge back yard with patio providing an excellent outdoor space, the basement adds extra space and even has its own entrance from the side yard. for this property is ideally positioned for families. This home offers a prime location with easy access amenities, School, Park, Lake, Highway and Transportation options. Don't miss the opportunity to make this exquisite house your forever home.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3505447
Price$1,690,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Acres0.15
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address45-31 Springfield Boulevard
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11361
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
MiddleMs 158 Marie Curie
HighBayside High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 19th, 2023
Days on Market165
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNY Best Homes Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 45-31 Springfield Boulevard, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3524813

35-15 213th Street, Bayside

$1,380,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3524813

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3517972

39-11 223rd Street, Bayside

$1,389,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,392 Sf

MLS® # 3517972

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3517640

39-15 212th Street, Bayside

$1,750,000 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3517640

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 1:05am CST.