27-17 Crescent Street # 1-a, Astoria

$1,375,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Modern two floor medical condo with an outdoor terrace. Individual ground floor entrance with a passenger freight elevator. Containing two bathrooms, a kitchenette, and two private offices. Prime investment opportunity in Astoria, Queens. Non for profit tenant with Medicaid funding producing annual income on the commercial condo. Featured commercial Sales.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3504089
Price$1,375,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2009
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address27-17 Crescent Street # 1-a
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11102
Interior
# of Stories6
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2023
Days on Market214
ZoningR6B
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNY Space Finders Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 27-17 Crescent Street # 1-a, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3534885

26-51 30th Street, Astoria

$1,650,000

MLS® # 3534885

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3502502

3063 31st Avenue # C3, Astoria

$1,614,600

MLS® # 3502502

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3502497

3063 31st Avenue # C2, Astoria

$1,325,700

MLS® # 3502497

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 1:25pm CDT.