40-15 30th Avenue, Astoria

$5,650

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

4015 30th Ave. is an exceptional Storefront space strategically located in the heart of vibrant Astoria, New York. Boasting an enviable position on one of the area's most renowned streets. The Space is in Excellent Condition This prime location on 30th Ave, a bustling street teeming with foot traffic, ensures a steady stream of patrons from the local community and beyond. Astoria, known for its rich cultural diversity, is a hub for food enthusiasts, one of the more enticing locations on the market. Featured Commercial Lease/Rentals This property is steps to the busy Steinway St. Neighboring tenants include Duane Reade, Bank of America, Walgreens Pharmacy, UPS Store, Planet Fitness and NY Sport Clubs among others. Take advantage of this exceptional turnkey opportunity in the heart of Astoria's dynamic culinary scene.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3499493
Price$5,650
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1925
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address40-15 30th Avenue
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11103
Interior
# of Stories4
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2023
Days on Market236
ZoningC1-2/R5
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNY Space Finders Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 40-15 30th Avenue, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3539775

28-57 45th Street, Astoria

$5,000

MLS® # 3539775

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 1:05pm CDT.