21-01 30th Avenue, Astoria

$1,798,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,000 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Introducing an excellent brick corner building located at the highly sought-after border of Long Island City and Astoria with an annual gross income of $108,600. This presents a great investment opportunity with space for 3 families plus a storefront. The interior has been expanded to a generous 3,000 square feet of living space and a brand new roof was installed just two years ago. Situated within the highly desirable R5B zoning, it is conveniently located near numerous dining, shopping, and transportation options, including the N/W subway and Q18 & Q102 bus lines. A prime property with great potential!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3497821
Price$1,798,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,000
Acres0.06
Year Built1923
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleStore+Dwell
StatusActive
Community Information
Address21-01 30th Avenue
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11102
Amenities
ParkingNone
Interior
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Steam
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementPartially Finished
Exterior
ConstructionBrick
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictQueens 30
MiddleIs 145 Joseph Pulitzer
HighFlushing High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 14th, 2023
Days on Market244
ZoningR5B
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNY Superior Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 21-01 30th Avenue, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3543745
New Listing

14-19 30th Drive, Astoria

$1,395,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,112 Sf

MLS® # 3543745

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3542120

23-12 30th Road, Astoria

$2,025,000 - 12 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,400 Sf

MLS® # 3542120

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3539069

24-10 24th Avenue, Astoria

$1,699,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,100 Sf

MLS® # 3539069

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 11:35am CDT.