14-40 31 Avenue # 2r, Astoria

$625,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

A GEM of a Newly Built Condo Located in ASTORIA, named one of the 10 Best neighborhoods in the world by TIME OUT MAG! Minutes from great restaurants, nightlife, scenic parks, & Convenient Transportation! Modern kitchen with Samsung appliances, Dishwasher & quartz countertops SPA like bathroom Spacious bedroom generous closet space Beautiful balcony Hardwood floors Large windows for Sunny & bright layout In-Unit Washer & dryer Individually controlled heating and cooling Smartphone video intercom Owner Financing Avail...LOW RATES! FAST CLOSINGS

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3488743
Price$625,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built2021
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusPending
Community Information
Address14-40 31 Avenue # 2r
Subdivision14Forty
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11106
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
# of Stories3
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit, Private
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
ElementaryPs 171 Peter G Van Alst
HighLong Island City High School
Middle

Albert Shanker Sch-Visual/Perf Arts

Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2023
Days on Market286
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRoz Khan
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:25pm CDT.