219-35 74th Avenue # Lower, Bayside

$318,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to a renovated two-bedroom coop in the elegant Windsor Oaks. This residence offers modern finishes and an abundance of natural light. The kitchen is stylish and functional, while the bedrooms provide a serene retreat. Enjoy the beautiful park like, landscaped common areas . Located near shops, restaurants, and public transportation, this coop is the perfect blend of comfort and convenience. Don't miss out on this stylish Windsor Oaks home!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3482285
Price$318,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusPending
Community Information
Address219-35 74th Avenue # Lower
SubdivisionWindsor Oaks
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11364
Amenities
ParkingNone
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
# of Stories2
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Living Room/Dining Room Combo

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
MiddleJhs 74 Nathaniel Hawthorne
HighBenjamin N Cardozo High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 2nd, 2023
Days on Market275
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 219-35 74th Avenue # Lower, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3525170

73-11 Bell Blvd # 5a, Bayside

$275,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3525170

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3530316

73-62 Bell Boulevard # 3l, Bayside

$258,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # 3530316

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3530274

213-08 73rd Street # 5l, Bayside

$262,800 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3530274

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:05am CST.