18-05 215th Street # 2e, Bayside

$409,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Luxury building at Towers at Water Edge the Versailles building, offers Deluxe 2 bedroom apartment,L shaped open concept dining room with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms,2 Terraces,24 Hr. doorman/security,gym,on site shopping arcade w/restaurant/deli/grocery store,dry cleaner,beauty spa,large heated pool,playground, tennis and basketball courts and party room,laundry room,close to transportation,Bay Terrace shopping center,library and schools.GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO OWN THIS DELUXE 2 BEDROOMS!!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 29 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3471892
Price$409,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.00
Year Built1970
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address18-05 215th Street # 2e
SubdivisionTowers At Water Edge
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11360
Amenities
ParkingGarage
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
# of Stories17
Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 25
ElementaryPs 169 Bay Terrace
MiddleBell Academy
HighBayside High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 18th, 2023
Days on Market310
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCiampa Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 18-05 215th Street # 2e, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3533055
New Listing

23-35 Bell Boulevard # 3b, Bayside

$450,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # 3533055

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3532587
New Listing

19-04 202nd Street # 1-55, Bayside

$348,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # 3532587

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3508387

23-45 Bell Boulevard # 3c, Bayside

$494,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # 3508387

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2024 at 9:00am CST.