36-02 204th Street, Bayside

$1,180,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.14 Acres
0 Garages

The subject property is an approximately 6,000 square feet lot primed for redevelopment site . Zoned R2A. Architectural plans are available for detached luxury single-family homes featuring 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, and 2 parking spots. Nestled in a quiet neighborhood of Bayside and zoned as School District 26, this lot is located within a highly sought-after residential area. Near Francis Lewis Blvd, Northern Blvd, Crocheron Park, and the LIRR stations, providing easy access to Manhattan and Long Island.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3450788
Price$1,180,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.14
Year Built1930
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleOther
StatusActive
Community Information
Address36-02 204th Street
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11361
Amenities
ParkingNone
Interior
HeatingNone
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Exterior
ConstructionOther
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictQueens 26
ElementaryPs 159
MiddleJhs 216 George J Ryan
HighBayside High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 5th, 2023
Days on Market423
ZoningR2A
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofB Square Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 36-02 204th Street, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3500192

43-19 218 Street, Bayside

$895,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3500192

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3533274

45-29 215th Street, Flushing

$979,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3533274

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3533271

214-39 45th Drive, Bayside

$939,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3533271

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:47pm CST.