281 Huntington Avenue, BRONX

$649,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,598 Sqft
.04 Acres
1 Garages

Incredible opportunity to own this beautifully renovated duplex in desirable Throgs Neck. This home is sure to meet todays standards. This home boasts an open kitchen floor plan with marble countertops, stainless steel appliances and porcelain tile flooring. Sliding doors open up to the outside deck which is perfect for entertaining. Outside the Studio there is a patio area with an above ground pool. There is too much to mention.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3444258
Price$649,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,598
Acres0.04
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleDuplex
StatusActive
Community Information
Address281 Huntington Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, 1 Car Detached, Detached, Off Street

Garages

Private, 1 Car Detached, Detached, Off Street

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding, Frame
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionVinyl Siding, Frame
School Information
DistrictBronx 8
ElementaryPs 72 Dr William Dorney
MiddleUrban Institute Of Mathematics
HighHerbert H Lehman High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 17th, 2022
Days on Market82
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 281 Huntington Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6231037
New Listing

236 Huntington Avenue, BRONX

$600,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,998 Sf

MLS® # H6231037

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6230465
New Listing

317 Hollywood Avenue, BRONX

$689,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,744 Sf

MLS® # H6230465

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6230553
New Listing

1163 Vincent Avenue, BRONX

$649,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,696 Sf

MLS® # H6230553

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:00am CST.