160 Ocean Avenue, Amityville

$3,575

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,800 Sqft
1.03 Acres
0 Garages

Newly Updated South Amityville 3 Bedroom 1.5 Bath House Rental. Large Eat in Kitchen w/SS Appliances, Breakfast Bar & Exit to Deck, Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Full Unfinished Basement with Washer/Dryer. Full 3rd Floor Granny Attic. $3575+Gas, Electric & Cable. Available for Dec 1st Occupancy. Pet Possible - No Cats, No Smoking.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3443826
Price$3,575
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,800
Acres1.03
Year Built1920
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address160 Ocean Avenue
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
ParkingDriveway, Other, Off Street
GaragesDriveway, Other, Off Street
ViewPanoramic
WaterfrontBeach Access
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementSee Remarks, Full, Unfinished
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Entrance Foyer, Formal Dining Room, Private Laundry, Separate Thermostat, Smart Thermostat, Storage, Washer/Dryer Hookup

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, ENERGY STAR Qualified Dishwasher, ENERGY STAR Qualified Refrigerator, ENERGY STAR Qualified Stove, ENERGY STAR Qualified Washer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Shingle Siding
Exterior FeaturesPrivate Entrance
Lot DescriptionLevel
WindowsInsulated Windows
ConstructionFrame, Shingle Siding
School Information
DistrictAmityville
MiddleEdmund W Miles Middle School
High

Amityville Memorial High School

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 16th, 2022
Days on Market7
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAbove Board Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 160 Ocean Avenue, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3441689

9 W Smith Street, Amityville

$3,200 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 920 Sf

MLS® # 3441689

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 5:05pm CST.