53 Harbor Road, Aquebogue

$30,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Sparkling Nantucket Style Bayfront Farmhouse with heated gunite pool with bluestone patio and firepit. Celebrate with your family in this pristine and spacious modern home on the beach. Jump in your kayak and paddle the Great Peconic Bay as you explore the shore and coastline. Elegant Primary Bedroom with balcony on the bay and with exquisite ensuite bath. 3 additional bedrooms, 2.5 additional baths. Experience the beautiful North Fork and all it has to offer from the farmstands to the vineyards and many fine and casual restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3442572
Price$30,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1948
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleNantucket
StatusActive
Community Information
Address53 Harbor Road
CityAquebogue
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11931
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
ViewWater
Is WaterfrontYes
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Waterfront

Bay, Beach Access, Beach Front, Waterfront

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Forced Air, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space, Partial
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Granite Counters, Master Bath, Separate Thermostat, Entrance Foyer, Formal Dining Room, Powder Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer, Microwave

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel
Exterior

Frame, Vinyl Siding, Shingle Siding

Exterior Features

Private Entrance, Sprinkler Lawn System

Construction

Frame, Vinyl Siding, Shingle Siding

School Information
DistrictRiverhead
ElementaryAquebogue Elementary School
MiddleRiverhead Middle School
HighRiverhead Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 9th, 2022
Days on Market14
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColony Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 53 Harbor Road, Aquebogue, NY

Photo of Listing #3373814

28 Willow Street, Aquebogue

$25,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3373814

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 5:20pm CST.