26 Croydon Road, Amityville

$469,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.21 Acres
1 Garages

Check out this beautifully renovated and spacious 3/bedroom and 2 full bath with plenty living space. Both bathrooms and kitchen are newly renovated with all new appliances. This is MUST SEE. Move in ready.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3442419
Price$469,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.21
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address26 Croydon Road
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Garages

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Granite Counters, Master Bath

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, ENERGY STAR Qualified Dishwasher, ENERGY STAR Qualified Refrigerator, ENERGY STAR Qualified Water Heater

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding, Energy Star
ConstructionVinyl Siding, Energy Star
School Information
DistrictCopiague
MiddleCopiague Middle School
High

Walter G O'Connell Copiague High Sch

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 9th, 2022
Days on Market22
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEXP Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 26 Croydon Road, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3445780
New Listing

19 Benjoe Drive, Amityville

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3445780

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3445498
New Listing

14 Rodney Place, Amityville

$409,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,600 Sf

MLS® # 3445498

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3439211

3 Dawes Avenue, Amityville

$424,999 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3439211

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 5:30pm CST.