107 Maple Drive, Amityville

$485,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Welcome to 107 Maple Dr., This spacious 4 Bedroom, 2 1/2 Bath home is located on a great block in the Village of Amityville. Beautifully preserved hardwood floors Throughout, all Bedrooms are Large with high ceilings. Studio Apartment With Full Kitchen. Separate Meter, and Separate Entrance. Full Basement, and One Car Garage. Conveniently located close to Shops, Transportation, and Schools.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3441294
Price$485,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.14
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSplit Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address107 Maple Drive
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Legal Accessory Apartment

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesPrivate Entrance
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
WindowsNew Windows
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictAmityville
ElementaryNorthwest Elementary School
MiddleEdmund W Miles Middle School
High

Amityville Memorial High School

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 3rd, 2022
Days on Market20
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 107 Maple Drive, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3445780
New Listing

19 Benjoe Drive, Amityville

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3445780

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3445498
New Listing

14 Rodney Place, Amityville

$409,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,600 Sf

MLS® # 3445498

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3439211

3 Dawes Avenue, Amityville

$424,999 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3439211

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 6:00pm CST.