371 American Boulevard, Brentwood

$499,999

4 Beds
2 Baths
.34 Acres
1 Garages

This Ranch home showcases an abundance of room for the whole family. Home features include, but are not limited to, 4 Bedrooms, 1-1/2 Bathrooms, Eat in Kitchen, Full, Finished Basement with Outside Entrance, Wood Burning Fireplace, 1 Year Old Oil Tank, Attic and 1 Car Garage.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3440918
Price$499,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.34
Year Built1965
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address371 American Boulevard
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Entrance Foyer, Walk-In Closet(s)

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
ElementarySoutheast Elementary School
MiddleSouth Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 2nd, 2022
Days on Market97
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 371 American Boulevard, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3406234

285 Grand Boulevard, Brentwood

$499,999 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,400 Sf

MLS® # 3406234

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3450934

75 Walton Street, Brentwood

$449,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,700 Sf

MLS® # 3450934

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3453797

158 Milandy Street, Brentwood

$565,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3453797

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 9:40am CST.