297 Merrick Road # 6a, Amityville

$219,990

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Well maintained Co-Op Development, Location Convenient to All.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3439647
Price$219,990
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1962
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address297 Merrick Road # 6a
SubdivisionNone
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking Spaces1
ParkingParking Lot
GaragesParking Lot
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementSee Remarks
# of Stories2
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Storage, Efficiency Kitchen, L-Shaped Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Block
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick, Block
School Information
DistrictAmityville
MiddleEdmund W Miles Middle School
High

Amityville Memorial High School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 25th, 2022
Days on Market29
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 297 Merrick Road # 6a, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3445704
New Listing

297 Merrick Rd # 2a, Amityville

$249,999 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3445704

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3443029

200 Merrick Road # H, Amityville

$200,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3443029

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3433715

115 Harrison Avenue # 45e, Amityville

$234,990 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3433715

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 5:35pm CST.