3 Dawes Avenue, Amityville

$439,999

3 Beds
1 Baths
.09 Acres
0 Garages

Charming Ranch Style Home just renovated, in beautiful Amity Harbor. Features open floor plan, brand new floors throughout, fresh paint, brand new bathroom, Eat in Kitchen, formal dining room, and large open living space. Whole house generator. Walk to private beach, park, and shopping. Must See! No Flood ins required.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3439211
Price$439,999
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.09
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3 Dawes Avenue
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking

Private, Driveway, On Street, No Garage, Off Street

Garages

Private, Driveway, On Street, No Garage, Off Street

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Basement

Full, Unfinished, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictCopiague
MiddleCopiague Middle School
High

Walter G O'Connell Copiague High Sch

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 25th, 2022
Days on Market105
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWeichert Realtors Performance
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3 Dawes Avenue, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #H6229266

23 Central Avenue, Amityville

$505,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,105 Sf

MLS® # H6229266

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3453637

30 Franklin Street, Amityville

$479,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3453637

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3453307

15 Francine Avenue, Amityville

$469,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,378 Sf

MLS® # 3453307

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 9:15am CST.