90 Annadale Road, Annandale

$738,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,040 Sqft
.08 Acres
1 Garages

Between Token Street and Ladd Avenue

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3438307
Price$738,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,040
Acres0.08
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleOther
StatusActive
Community Information
Address90 Annadale Road
CityAnnandale
CountyStaten Island
StateNY
Zip Code10312
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Garage

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Garage

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
Exterior

Frame, Shingle Siding, Stone, Vinyl Siding

Construction

Frame, Shingle Siding, Stone, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictRichmond 31
HighCsi Hs-International Studies
Elementary

Ps 36 J C Drumgoole,Ps 42 Eltingville

Middle

Gaynor Mccown Expeditionary Learning

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 20th, 2022
Days on Market34
ZoningR3-1
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Edge
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 90 Annadale Road, Annandale, NY

Photo of Listing #3441019

214 Dover Green, Staten Island

$599,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,740 Sf

MLS® # 3441019

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3433970

5 Blueberry Lane, Annandale

$758,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3433970

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 6:30pm CST.