844 Broadway, Amityville

$499,990

5 Beds
3 Baths
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3438166
Price$499,990
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.17
Year Built1952
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleDuplex
StatusPending
Community Information
Address844 Broadway
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
Parking2 Car Attached, Attached
# of Garages2
Garages2 Car Attached, Attached
Interior
HeatingHot Water, Natural Gas
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAmityville
MiddleEdmund W Miles Middle School
High

Amityville Memorial High School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 19th, 2022
Days on Market35
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofVoro LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 844 Broadway, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3405109

66 Oak Street, Amityville

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3405109

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 6:00pm CST.