111 Broadway, Amityville

$2,850

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Contemporary Office Building offers First Floor - 5 Offices, with shared kitchen and bathroom. They can also be rented separately, from 450-850 /mo. Office sizes are: 17 x 15, 10 x 16, 10 x 14, 11 x15, and 9 x 15.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3437842
Price$2,850
Acres0.00
Year Built2006
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address111 Broadway
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 18th, 2022
Days on Market36
Zoningcommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 111 Broadway, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3422315

330 Broadway, Amityville

$3,500

MLS® # 3422315

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 8:00pm CST.