88 Sterling, Amityville

$625,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Beautiful Hi Ranch with 1st floor apt. in the Village of Amityville. Has Open Floorplan ,EIK with granite countertops, formal dining room, 3 Bedrooms. Full bathroom (just redone). Hardwood Floors. Apt is a one bedroom, with kitchen, living room, full bath. All redone. Apt has its own elec. panel and New water heater. Patio on first on first floor. New roof,(2 new water heaters) New roof

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3436940
Price$625,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.14
Year Built1965
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address88 Sterling
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Appliances

Dryer, Refrigerator, Oven, Washer

Exterior

Recycled/Renewable materials/Resources used

Construction

Recycled/Renewable materials/Resources used

School Information
DistrictAmityville
MiddleEdmund W Miles Middle School
High

Amityville Memorial High School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 13th, 2022
Days on Market39
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Connect USA LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 88 Sterling, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3438166

844 Broadway, Amityville

$499,990 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3438166

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3405109

66 Oak Street, Amityville

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3405109

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 8:55pm CST.