600 Broadway B7, Amityville

$119,999

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

WHY RENT WHEN YOU COULD OWN?!. Completely Renovated! Breathtaking 2 Bedroom Unit within the Beautifully Kept, Gildersleeve Mobile Home Park. Manicured Property feat: Annual & Perennial Flowers, Private Deck/Patio w/ Awning & Shed Storage. Close to All; Sunrise, s/state pkwy. $980 monthly maintenance charges include- Taxes, Water, Sewer, Garbage Removal, Ground Care. Washer/Dryer, 1 Car Assigned Parking Directly In Front of Your Unit. MUST BE PURCHASED ALL CASH. Can be delivered furnished if interested. bed not included. Unit B7

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3433503
Price$119,999
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1973
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeMobile Home
StyleMobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
Address600 Broadway B7
SubdivisionGildersleeve Park
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingAssigned
GaragesAssigned
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Oil
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorManufactured, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionManufactured, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictAmityville
MiddleEdmund W Miles Middle School
High

Amityville Memorial High School

Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 28th, 2022
Days on Market56
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCoach Real Estate Assoc Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 600 Broadway B7, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3441655

600 Broadway #b8, Amityville

$109,999 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3441655

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 5:15pm CST.