640 Beach 66th Street, Arverne

$325,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Calling all investors! Incredible opportunity in the Heart of Arverne, This property can be easily converted into a 2-family, The property has a lot of potential, Property is being sold as is, Tenant Occupied. It's conveniently located near public transportation, schools, and stores. Motivated seller.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3432904
Price$325,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.05
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleTownhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address640 Beach 66th Street
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, See Remarks
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Exterior
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
MiddlePs/Ms 42 R Vernam
High

Channel View School For Research

Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2022
Days on Market605
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Rlty Landmark
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2024 at 12:30am CDT.