178-36 Crandall Avenue, Springfield Gardens

$620,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful Home Located in Springfield Gardens Section of Jamaica. Home Features 3Bedrooms, 2 baths, Living Room, Dining Room and Eat in Kitchen. Beautiful property with plenty of room to entertain. Large 2 Car Garage and plenty of off street parking. Well maintained home!!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3432670
Price$620,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.09
Year Built1930
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address178-36 Crandall Avenue
CitySpringfield Gardens
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11413
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, On Street
GaragesPrivate, On Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Granite Counters

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 29
ElementaryCynthia Jenkins School
Middle

Collaborative Arts Middle School

High

Benjamin Franklin Hs-Finance-Info

Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2022
Days on Market137
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMaster Estates
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 178-36 Crandall Avenue, Springfield Gardens, NY

Photo of Listing #3451771

143-44 N 232nd Street, Rosedale

$599,999 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,134 Sf

MLS® # 3451771

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3449965

133-07 Francis Lewis Boulevard, Laurelton

$659,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3449965

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3446680

227-03 145th Avenue, Springfield Gardens

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # 3446680

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 7:55am CST.