260 Barleau Street, Brentwood

$399,999

3 Beds
2 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages

Super opportunity to finish this home to your liking , features 3 bedrooms , 2 full baths , Hardwood under carpets , Gas Heating , 1 car garage , Full Basement . Located minutes from Shopping , Colleges , Schools, Long Island Railroad and more

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3431059
Price$399,999
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.17
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address260 Barleau Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Living Room / Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighSonderling High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 17th, 2022
Days on Market143
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Connect USA L I Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 260 Barleau Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3454956

12 Virgil Drive, Brentwood

$300,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3454956

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3454368

52 Lukens Avenue, Brentwood

$300,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3454368

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3450934

75 Walton Street, Brentwood

$449,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,700 Sf

MLS® # 3450934

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:50am CST.