1191 Washington Avenue, Accord

$615,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
3,000 Sqft
.08 Acres
1 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3426711
Price$615,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage3,000
Acres0.08
Year Built2007
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1191 Washington Avenue
CityAccord
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10456
Amenities
ParkingAttached, 1 Car Attached
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached, 1 Car Attached
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 9
ElementaryPs 132 Garrett A Morgan
MiddleIs 219 New Venture School
High

Academy For Language And Technology

Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 29th, 2022
Days on Market31
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEXP Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1191 Washington Avenue, Accord, NY

Photo of Listing #H6198443

653 Jefferson Place, BRONX

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,875 Sf

MLS® # H6198443

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6187008

312 E 169th Street, BRONX

$699,999 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,070 Sf

MLS® # H6187008

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6188236

820 Tinton Avenue, BRONX

$650,000 - 3,420 Sf

MLS® # H6188236

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 5:10am CDT.