67 Western Concourse, Amityville

$469,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,203 Sqft
.09 Acres
0 Garages

Quaint & Cozy Waterfront Ranch with Separate 40 Ft. Lot of Private Bulkhead Close to the Open Bay and Walking Distance to Park & Resident Access to Town Bay & Beach! This is a True Boaters Delight in Amity Harbors Waterfront Community w/Enclosed Front Porch Features Bright & Airy Living Space w/Eat In Kitchen, Living Rm, Bedroom on Main Level, Fbth w/Tub, Plus Family Rm or Dining Rm w/Sliders Leading to Large Back Deck. Second Floor Features Large Master Bdrm w/Cathedral Ceilings, Additional Bdrm & Fbth with Washer & Dryer. Expansion, Windows, Doors, etc. All Completed in 1991-92, Backyard Features 2 Sheds for Storage and Fenced In Yard! Possibilities Are Endless!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3426515
Price$469,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,203
Acres0.09
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address67 Western Concourse
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
ParkingNo Garage, Private
GaragesNo Garage, Private
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontCanal Access, Waterfront
Interior
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCopiague
MiddleCopiague Middle School
High

Walter G O'Connell Copiague High Sch

Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 26th, 2022
Days on Market78
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLeading Edge R E Services
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 67 Western Concourse, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3441591

195 Oak Street, Amityville

$450,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,695 Sf

MLS® # 3441591

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3441470

49 Chestnut Road, Amityville

$450,000 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3441470

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3441321

68 Burch Avenue, Amityville

$377,654 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,382 Sf

MLS® # 3441321

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 5:05pm CST.