34-37 208th Street, Bayside

$1,599,000

6 Beds
3 Baths
3,517 Sqft
.06 Acres
1 Garages

3-story semi-attached brick two family home on a quiet residential block in Bayside. Two 6-room 3-bed/1-bath apartments and walk-in with rear access to private patio/yard. Hardwood floors, eat-in kitchens plus L-shaped dining areas, private driveway, 1-car attached garage, baseboard heat, modern kitchen and baths. Close to the Clearview Expy, Q31 bus and Bell Blvd.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3425986
Price$1,599,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage3,517
Acres0.06
Year Built1980
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTrilevel
StatusActive
Community Information
Address34-37 208th Street
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11361
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

1 Car Attached, Attached, Private

Garages

1 Car Attached, Attached, Private

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingHot Water, Oil
BasementNone, Walk-Out Access
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, L-Shaped Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
ElementaryPs 159
MiddleIs 25 Adrien Block
HighBayside High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 25th, 2022
Days on Market90
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLandmark International R E LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 34-37 208th Street, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3445308
New Listing

43-14 217th Street, Bayside

$1,480,000 - 7 Beds, 5 Baths

MLS® # 3445308

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3442970

215-08 35th Avenue, Bayside

$1,900,000 - 6 Beds, 5 Baths

MLS® # 3442970

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3441328

39-16 214th Place, Bayside

$1,468,000 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths

MLS® # 3441328

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 6:15pm CST.