3 Blurry, Albany

$289,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
.23 Acres
4 Garages

Newly renovated property. Spacious home with finished basement and interior. Brand new kitchen with appliances. Attached driveway for 4+ vehicles and garage. Any and all information is deemed accurate but not guaranteed.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3425748
Price$289,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.23
Year Built1978
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3 Blurry
CityAlbany
CountyOut of Area
StateNY
Zip Code12205
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot, Private
# of Garages4
Parking

Private, Attached, 4+ Car Attached, Driveway, Garage

Garages

Private, Attached, 4+ Car Attached, Driveway, Garage

Interior
HeatingOther, See Remarks
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Exterior
ExteriorOther
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Private
ConstructionOther
School Information
DistrictSouth Colonie
MiddleSand Creek Middle School
HighColonie Central High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 19th, 2022
Days on Market163
RE / Bank OwnedYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Trends Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:40am CDT.