County Route 27, Ancram

$89,997

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.2 Acres
0 Garages

Magical 1-Acre Waterfront parcel Ideal for your | Lakefront Home | Modular Home | Mobile home | Sandwiched lot between Lake on the Backside and 27A County Route on the front. Conveniently located to Copake Lake | Hudson, the Berkshires and the Taconic State Parkway. Own it today before it gets away.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3423029
Price$89,997
Acres1.20
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressCounty Route 27
CityAncram
CountyColumbia
StateNY
Zip Code12502
Amenities
FeaturesViews, Waterfront, Wooded
ViewPanoramic, Water
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontPond, Water Access, Waterfront
Utilities

Electric Available, Phone Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionViews, Waterfront, Wooded
School Information
DistrictTaconic Hills
Elementary

Taconic Hills Elementary School

Middle

Taconic Hills Junior/Senior High

High

Taconic Hills Junior/Senior High

Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 11th, 2022
Days on Market104
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGreene Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to County Route 27, Ancram, NY

Photo of Listing #H6199589

Cty Route 11, Ancram

$99,000 - 12 Acres

MLS® # H6199589

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 8:25pm CST.