40 William Street, Brentwood

$479,999

3 Beds
2 Baths
.23 Acres
0 Garages

Well Maintained House, Close to School, Dead End Street

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3422906
Price$479,999
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.23
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address40 William Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
FeaturesCul-De-Sec
Parking

Private, Carport, Driveway, None

Garages

Private, Carport, Driveway, None

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Formal Dining Room, Granite Counters

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sec
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
ElementaryTwin Pines Elementary School
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 11th, 2022
Days on Market49
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMillennium Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 40 William Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3416179

387 Whipple Street, Brentwood

$499,999 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3416179

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3424807

38 Oakland Street, Brentwood

$500,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3424807

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3427226

20 Walton Street, Brentwood

$519,999 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3427226

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 7:05am CDT.