76 Beverly Drive, Albertson

$1,749,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,772 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Center hall colonial within the Herricks school district. A double wide wrought iron door leads into the first floor meticulously renovated in 2021. The foyer incorporates a soaring cathedral ceiling with a grand chandelier. Overhead Anderson windows flood the area with natural light; and a half bath and coat closet complete this inviting entryway. An open floor plan allows for the formal dining room, living room, family room and wet bar to flow harmoniously into the beautiful kitchen. The custom kitchen with Rochon cabinetry and taj mahal quartzite countertops inspires luxury living. The chef quality appliances include a Subzero refrigerator with custom inset wood paneling, six burner Wolf range, Wolf double wall oven, Bosch dishwasher, and undermount floor lighting. Four bedrooms and two full baths are located on the second floor. Additional amenities include central heating and cooling system, security video cameras, Nest thermostat, and sprinkler system.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3422530
Price$1,749,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,772
Acres0.14
Year Built2011
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address76 Beverly Drive
CityAlbertson
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11507
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Garages

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesEntrance Foyer
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
Exterior

Brick, Aluminum Siding, Vinyl Siding

Construction

Brick, Aluminum Siding, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictHerricks
MiddleHerricks Middle School
HighHerricks High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 22nd, 2021
Days on Market281
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBlue Brick Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:05am CDT.