700 Broadway # 11, Amityville

$205,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Sale may be subject to Terms & Conditions of an Offering Plan and Board Approval. Conveniently located near Shopping, Transportation/Buses & LIRR. Lg Livingroom, Lg Eat In Kitchen with Dining Area with Sliders overlooking central manicured courtyard, Master BR approx 14x11 w/ double closets, 2nd BR approx 11x9, Full Bath w/Tub. 2 Parking Spaces included. All utilities except Electric & Cable included. No Pets. 10% Down payment, $350 Application Fee, $35 per person Credit Check Fee.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3420958
Price$205,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusPending
Community Information
Address700 Broadway # 11
SubdivisionBroad Hollow Gardens
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingNo Garage, Off Street
GaragesNo Garage, Off Street
ViewOpen, Park/Greenbelt
Interior
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
BasementNone, Unfinished
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictAmityville
MiddleEdmund W Miles Middle School
High

Amityville Memorial High School

Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 3rd, 2022
Days on Market112
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMR Imperial Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 700 Broadway # 11, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3426300

295 Merrick Road # 4b, Amityville

$219,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3426300

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3428598

200 Merrick Road # L, Amityville

$219,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3428598

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3408494

700 Broadway # 10, Amityville

$185,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3408494

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 8:05pm CST.