103 Dickman Street, Brentwood

$400,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.28 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3420778
Price$400,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.28
Year Built1963
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleRaised Ranch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address103 Dickman Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
ElementaryEast Elementary School
MiddleEast Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 3rd, 2022
Days on Market9
Short SaleYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWinzone Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:00pm CDT.