3293 Lucerne Street, BRONX

$439,888

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,188 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Charming and Affordale Detached Bungalow on A Great Block. Main Floor presents LR, Dining Area, Kit, 2 Bdrms, 1 Full Bath. Full Basement w/Family Room, 1 Full Bath. Fully Fenced Backyard. 1 Block to Palmer Inlet Waterfront. Very Convenient Location to Transportation (Close to BX24) and Shopping!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3420770
Price$439,888
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,188
Acres0.06
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3293 Lucerne Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBronx 8
ElementaryPs 71 Rose E Scala
MiddlePs 71 Rose E Scala
HighBronx River High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2022
Days on Market189
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Rlty Landmark
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3293 Lucerne Street, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6225857

3267 Barkley Avenue # A, BRONX

$429,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 903 Sf

MLS® # H6225857

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6226498

57 Shore Road, BRONX

$379,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 525 Sf

MLS® # H6226498

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3433913

43 Pennyfield Camp, BRONX

$475,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,120 Sf

MLS® # 3433913

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:15am CST.