301 Vanderbilt Avenue, Brentwood

$569,999

6 Beds
3 Baths
.45 Acres
3 Garages

Spacious Hi Ranch with 6 beds and 3 bath with Brentwood Schools. Oversized Large Lot. 2 Car Garage. Close to schools, Shopping and Transportation.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3420461
Price$569,999
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.45
Year Built1964
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address301 Vanderbilt Avenue
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
# of Garages3
Parking

Private, Attached, 3 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 3 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Living Room / Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorOther, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionOther, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleEast Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2022
Days on Market10
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Connect USA L I Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 301 Vanderbilt Avenue, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3422906
New Listing

40 William Street, Brentwood

$479,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3422906

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3422837

123 Pear Street, Brentwood

$480,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3422837

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3403766

73 Apple Street, Brentwood

$549,999 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3403766

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:00pm CDT.