5 Harrison Street, Brentwood

$574,999

4 Beds
2 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages

Beautiful Split Level in North Brentwood 4 Bedroom, 1 Full Bath, and 1 Half Bath. The pool (with alarm, and warranty), and hot tub. Alarm System, In-ground Sprinklers(phone controlled), All PVC Fence, Patio with Fireplace, New Driveway(with warranty), 10-Year-old Roof, Upgraded Electric(Generator Ready), Side Portch, All hi-hats natural Light, Electric Fireplace, New Floors, All new Windows(Lifetime warranty), New Appliances(with Warranty), Cesspool was serviced recently. Too much to list come and see this Beauty! ***Subject to seller finding a new home***

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3420013
Price$574,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.17
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSplit Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address5 Harrison Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove Ground
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Partial
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Master Downstairs

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighSonderling High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 31st, 2022
Days on Market4
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofARVY Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5 Harrison Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3423200
New Listing

41 Prospect Avenue, Brentwood

$519,990 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3423200

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3423094
New Listing

N/A, Brentwood

$529,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3423094

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3422906
New Listing

40 William Street, Brentwood

$479,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3422906

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:50pm CDT.