112-07 177th Street, Addisleigh Park

$695,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
.09 Acres
1 Garages

If you're looking for a one family home in the landmark district of Addisleigh Park. Then this is one you'll want to see. This is an all brick base home on a classic block that features a living room with a wood burning fireplace and hardwood floors. A formal dining room, eat in kitchen and half a bath on the first floor. Upstairs, you have three bedrooms and a full bath. The basement is semi finished with a separate entrance, recreation area, and laundry room. It has a private driveway with a one car garage. Nice yard space to enjoy family gatherings.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3419671
Price$695,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.09
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleTudor
StatusActive
Community Information
Address112-07 177th Street
CityAddisleigh Park
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11434
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Other
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Partial
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Frame
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick, Frame
School Information
DistrictQueens 29
MiddleCambria Heights Academy
HighMartin Van Buren High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 29th, 2022
Days on Market62
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Milestone Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 112-07 177th Street, Addisleigh Park, NY

Photo of Listing #3433588
New Listing

157-11 115rd, Jamaica

$779,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,300 Sf

MLS® # 3433588

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3430385

178-44 Leslie Road, Jamaica

$549,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,440 Sf

MLS® # 3430385

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3432670
New Listing

178-36 Crandall Avenue, Jamaica

$649,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3432670

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:15am CDT.