785 Commack Road, Brentwood

$569,990

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,484 Sqft
.55 Acres
0 Garages

Spacious Expanded Cape With 11 Rooms And Many Unique Features. Move In Condition. Call Now To See It.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3418905
Price$569,990
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,484
Acres0.55
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Cape
StatusActive
Community Information
Address785 Commack Road
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Near Public Transit
ParkingPrivate, Driveway, No Garage
GaragesPrivate, Driveway, No Garage
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Formal Dining Room, Granite Counters, Home Office

Appliances

Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleEast Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 26th, 2022
Days on Market17
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Parisi Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 785 Commack Road, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3423200
New Listing

41 Prospect Avenue, Brentwood

$519,990 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3423200

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3423094
New Listing

N/A, Brentwood

$529,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3423094

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3422906
New Listing

40 William Street, Brentwood

$479,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3422906

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:10pm CDT.