140 Finley, Annandale

$799,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Lovely expanded three bedroom ranch located in the new Dorp area of Staten Island. Home features large updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances and two full updated bathrooms, hardwood floors through out. Parklike property on a lot of 60x100 for entertaining or the expansion you have dreamed off. One car garage and centrally located close to the beach, shopping, and Hylan blvd.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3418129
Price$799,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.14
Year Built1935
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address140 Finley
CityAnnandale
CountyStaten Island
StateNY
Zip Code10306
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Granite Counters, Marble Countertops, Master Bath, Pantry, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Stucco
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionFrame, Stucco
School Information
DistrictRichmond 31
MiddleNew Dorp High School
HighNew Dorp High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2022
Days on Market124
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 140 Finley, Annandale, NY

Photo of Listing #3431001

61 Marine Way, Staten Island

$815,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,028 Sf

MLS® # 3431001

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 9:10pm CST.