112-25 178th Street, Addisleigh Park

$665,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
.1 Acres
2 Garages

This lovely colonial in the desirable area of Addisleigh Park offers updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, formal dining room, spacious living room, fam room, 3 spacious bedrooms . The master bedroom has a full bath (master suite). There is also a full basement with an outside entrance. Exclusions include 1 0f the 3 stand alone freezers

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3417568
Price$665,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.10
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address112-25 178th Street
CityAddisleigh Park
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11433
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages2
Parking

Shared Driveway, Detached, 2 Car Detached

Garages

Shared Driveway, Detached, 2 Car Detached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingDuctless
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Formal Dining Room, Master Bath, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Aluminum Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
ElementaryPs 155
MiddleJhs 202 Robert H Goddard
High

Queens Hs For Infor And Research

Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 20th, 2022
Days on Market62
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 112-25 178th Street, Addisleigh Park, NY

Photo of Listing #3427126

171-18 104th Avenue, Jamaica

$689,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,280 Sf

MLS® # 3427126

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3414076

156-02 111th Avenue, Jamaica

$695,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,488 Sf

MLS® # 3414076

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3406300

104-17 171st Street, Jamaica

$699,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,305 Sf

MLS® # 3406300

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 5:55am CDT.