387 Whipple Street, Brentwood

$499,999

5 Beds
3 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages

Come see this move-in ready, well-maintained spacious Colonial in North Brentwood. Conveniently located near expressway, shops and schools. This home features 5 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, Living room, Dining room, Den/Family room, spacious Eat in Kitchen, additional Family room and a full basement. This home features a patio and deck in the backyard for entertaining. This home offers a possible rental with proper permits. LOW Taxes! This is a MUST SEE!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3416179
Price$499,999
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.17
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address387 Whipple Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

1 Car Attached, Attached, Driveway, Private

Garages

1 Car Attached, Attached, Driveway, Private

Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Washer
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Living Room / Dining Room, Pantry, Den/Family Room, Powder Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 14th, 2022
Days on Market137
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Points North
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 387 Whipple Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3440918

371 American Boulevard, Brentwood

$499,999 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3440918

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3439631

42 Carroll Street, Brentwood

$450,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3439631

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3431059

260 Barleau Street, Brentwood

$399,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3431059

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 6:05pm CST.