1 Saint Andrews Drive, Brentwood

$499,999

6 Beds
3 Baths
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3415528
Price$499,999
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.19
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1 Saint Andrews Drive
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 18th, 2021
Days on Market237
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofARVY Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1 Saint Andrews Drive, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3423200
New Listing

41 Prospect Avenue, Brentwood

$519,990 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3423200

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3423094
New Listing

N/A, Brentwood

$529,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3423094

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3422906
New Listing

40 William Street, Brentwood

$479,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3422906

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 6:50pm CDT.