70 Yeomalt Avenue, Annandale

$1,899,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.29 Acres
2 Garages

MAGNIFICENT MEDITERRANEAN STYLE VILLA NESTLED IN THE MOST SERENE & PRIVATE SETTING, WITH ASTONISHING WATER VIEWS FROM EACH ROOM! WITH RESORT-LIKE BACKYARD! THE CUSTOM STUCCO HOME WITH SWEEPING OCEAN VIEW, PERFECTLY SITUATED ON A QUIET DEAD END STREET GIVES YOU THE FEELING OF A COUNTRY RETREAT. THIS AMAZING HOME WAS COMPLETELY RENOVATED IN 2020 WITH THE MOST EXQUISITE UPGRADES, TASTEFUL TRIM & FINISHES. THIS HOUSE FEATURING: TOP OF THE LINE KITCHEN WITH STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES AND GRANITE COUNTERTOPS. NEW ROOF, NEW TANKLESS 4 ZONE HEATING SYSTEM, NEW AC, GRANITE & WOOD FLOORS, 8 NEW SLIDING DOORS - ALL CUSTOM DOORS INSIDE, ALL NEW BATHS, NEW HUGE 60X12 DECK, TWO FIREPLACES, HEATED TWO CAR GARAGE, LANDSCAPING, SPRINKLER SYSTEM, AND SO MUCH MORE!! NO FLOOD INSURANCE REQUIRED. OWNER BUILT RETAINING WALL. SEE UPGRADE SHEET IN PHOTOS.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3412680
Price$1,899,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths2
Acres0.29
Year Built1980
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleContemporary
StatusActive
Community Information
Address70 Yeomalt Avenue
CityAnnandale
CountyStaten Island
StateNY
Zip Code10312
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit, Private
# of Garages2
ViewPanoramic, Other
WaterfrontBeach Front
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Granite Counters, Home Office, Master Bath, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorOther, Stucco
Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Sprinkler Lawn System
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit, Private
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionOther, Stucco
School Information
DistrictRichmond 31
MiddleIs 7 Elias Bernstein
HighTottenville High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 1st, 2022
Days on Market145
ZoningR1-2
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRobert DeFalco Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 6:30pm CST.