129 Mariners Lane, Andes

$549,999

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,396 Sqft
.03 Acres
1 Garages

Spacious Townhouse With A Beautiful Stucco Front. Located On A Peaceful Cul-de-sac. Freshly Painted, New Hardwood Floors And Stainless Steel Appliances Built In Garage And More . Level 1: Bedroom/Family Room,1/2 Bath,Sliders To Back Yard,Laundry Room Built-in Garage Level 2: Kitchen,Living Room/Dining Room Combo Level 3: Bedroom,Bedroom,Full Bath Conveniently Located Near,Shopping Plazas, Public Transportation And Major Highways

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3412672
Price$549,999
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,396
Acres0.03
Year Built1988
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleTownhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address129 Mariners Lane
CityAndes
CountyStaten Island
StateNY
Zip Code10303
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Washer
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen

Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Forced Air

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictRichmond 31
ElementaryPs 22 Graniteville
MiddleIs 61 William A Morris
HighNew Dorp High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 1st, 2022
Days on Market145
ZoningR3A
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofArea Realty of NY Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 129 Mariners Lane, Andes, NY

Photo of Listing #3416815

321a Mersereau Avenue, Out Of Area Town

$449,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3416815

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3393982

N/A, Marine Park

$450,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,800 Sf

MLS® # 3393982

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 4:55pm CST.