115-05 172nd Street, Addisleigh Park

$699,999

5 Beds
2 Baths
1,300 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

A magnificent Newly Renovated House Situated on a Huge 40x80 Lot in a prime Addisleigh Park location!When you first enter the house a sense of coziness will strike you ,you will encounter a huge open space living and a separated dining area, the 1st floor has it all! including separated kitchen, eating kitchen and detailed molding and original hardwood floor Stairs to the 2nd FL.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3412420
Price$699,999
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,300
Acres0.07
Year Built1925
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address115-05 172nd Street
CityAddisleigh Park
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11434
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Other
GaragesPrivate, Other
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 29
Middle

Benjamin Franklin Hs-Finance-Info

High

Benjamin Franklin Hs-Finance-Info

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 30th, 2022
Days on Market91
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWinzone Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 115-05 172nd Street, Addisleigh Park, NY

Photo of Listing #3433588
New Listing

157-11 115rd, Jamaica

$779,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,300 Sf

MLS® # 3433588

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3430385

178-44 Leslie Road, Jamaica

$549,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,440 Sf

MLS® # 3430385

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3432670
New Listing

178-36 Crandall Avenue, Jamaica

$649,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3432670

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 5:40am CDT.