62 Bay Avenue, Bayport

$549,990

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,500 Sqft
.28 Acres
2 Garages

Location Location location Dutch Colonial on Quiet street with deep property south of Middle Rd, Wood Floors, Footed Tub, Detached 2 car garage Roof & Boiler about 10 yrs Bayport Blue Point Schools

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3410847
Price$549,990
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,500
Acres0.28
Year Built1900
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address62 Bay Avenue
CityBayport
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11705
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached

Garages

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBayport-Blue Point
HighBayport-Blue Point High School
Elementary

Academy Street Elementary School

Middle

James Wilson Young Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 24th, 2022
Days on Market49
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Bays Edge Realty In
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 62 Bay Avenue, Bayport, NY

Photo of Listing #3417480

14 Bayview Avenue, Bayport

$450,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,176 Sf

MLS® # 3417480

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3414468

453 1st Avenue, Bayport

$440,000 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3414468

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3413730

85 Bayview Avenue, Bayport

$475,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 848 Sf

MLS® # 3413730

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:45pm CDT.