15 Bergen Street, Brentwood

$449,999

4 Beds
1 Baths
.45 Acres
2 Garages

Fully renovated Cape with 4 Bedrooms+ 1 Full Bath. Located in North Brentwood- Over-sized Lot.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3410543
Price$449,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.45
Year Built1935
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusActive
Community Information
Address15 Bergen Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached, Driveway

Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingOil, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleEast Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 31st, 2022
Days on Market134
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNew Image Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15 Bergen Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3423200
New Listing

41 Prospect Avenue, Brentwood

$519,990 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3423200

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3423094
New Listing

N/A, Brentwood

$529,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3423094

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3422906
New Listing

40 William Street, Brentwood

$479,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3422906

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 6:40pm CDT.