10 Winthrop Road, Brentwood

$499,990

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,080 Sqft
.41 Acres
0 Garages

Totally Renovated 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Ranch. Open Floor Plan, Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen With stainless steel appliances. full bathroom, Finished basement, laundry, full bathroom. New Vinyl Siding and Roof.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3409355
Price$499,990
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,080
Acres0.41
Year Built1947
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address10 Winthrop Road
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Interior
InteriorWall To Wall Carpet
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Living Room / Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Heating

Electric, Heat Pump, Forced Air

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleEast Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 20th, 2022
Days on Market53
ZoningSingle Family
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNo Nonsense Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10 Winthrop Road, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3415541

61 Bushwick Avenue, Brentwood

$549,990 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3415541

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3416876

158 Peterson Street, Brentwood

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3416876

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3412953

890 Broadway, Brentwood

$499,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3412953

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:35pm CDT.