10 Willowbrook Avenue, Bay Shore

$599,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.23 Acres
0 Garages

Islip School District- Great Investment property, Can be used as commercial or residential space. Zoned Business District 1 with legal 2 bedroom 1 full bath apartment on the North Side, 2 bedroom 1.5 bath mixed use (apartment or office use) on the South Side and includes 1000'block garage/storage space with lighting and skylights. 2 separate electric panels 100 amp each and meters, 2 separate oil burners all replaced 2018. New Roof in 2021. Updated Kitchens and baths, washer/dryer both units, parking for 8. True Taxes $15,921. Do not let this opportunity pass!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3408341
Price$599,000
Acres0.23
Year Built1960
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address10 Willowbrook Avenue
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 15th, 2022
Days on Market12
Zoningcommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEric G Ramsay Jr Assoc LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10 Willowbrook Avenue, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3391755

1663 5th Avenue, Bay Shore

$599,900

MLS® # 3391755

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 9:00am CDT.