4 Arthur Street, Brentwood

$510,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful spacious ranch, Move in ready, it features EIK with Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, lovely hardwood floors, ceramic floors, updated bathrooms, newer Roof, 1 year old boiler and hot water tank, updated electric, Full Finished Basement, separate utility room, OSE. Located In North Brentwood, Close To Long Island Expressway.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3408329
Price$510,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.17
Year Built1957
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address4 Arthur Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Granite Counters, Master Downstairs

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
ElementaryNorth Elementary School
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighSonderling High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 15th, 2022
Days on Market58
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMillennium Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4 Arthur Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3415541

61 Bushwick Avenue, Brentwood

$549,990 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3415541

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3416876

158 Peterson Street, Brentwood

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3416876

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3412953

890 Broadway, Brentwood

$499,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3412953

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 6:40pm CDT.